Webinar

Nailing conversational customer engagement - webinar series

-
Virtual
New to conversational customer engagement? 

Join us as we share some tasty tips and tricks on what’s become a must-have for enterprises serious about building lasting customer relationships. 

Check out our menu of 30 minute webinars and sign up to learn more from the experts! 
 

All 3 sessions will take place at the same time each week. Pick your preferred time when you register.

Personalized conversations for better customer engagement

Session 1/3 in webinar series

This session has already happened. Check your confirmation emails for sessions 2 and 3 for the video recording. We've made sure you don't miss anything!


Discover how personalization and conversations in marketing and sales drive digital conversions and customer loyalty.

We’ll unlock the value of customer data in communication and dive into the role of conversations at different customer touchpoints, from marketing to sales and customer service.

 

Tuesday 7th June
  • 10am CEST / 1:30pm IST and 
  • 5pm CEST / 11am EDT / 8am PDT
Speakers
Sunny Dhami Headshot

Sunny Dhami

Head of Product Marketing, Sinch
James Riseman Treasure Data

James Riseman

Director of Product Marketing, Treasure Data

Choosing the perfect conversational channels for your business 

Session 2/3 in webinar series

Learn about the different conversational channels and how they can boost the customer experience.

We’ll walk you through picking the best channels for your business, focusing on use cases, target audience, and meeting your goals.

 
Tuesday 14th June
  • 10am CEST / 1:30pm IST and 
  • 5pm CEST / 11am EDT / 8am PDT
Speakers
Charlotte headshot

Charlotte Nicolaou

Product Marketing Manager at Sinch 

Conversational customer engagement in action  

Session 3/3 in webinar series

Explore conversational engagement in action! 

We’ll get into proven solutions and use cases. Find out more about conversational marketing and content personalization solutions, conversational commerce, and customer service solutions.  

 
Tuesday 21st June
  • 10am CEST / 1:30pm IST and 
  • 5pm CEST / 11am EDT / 8am PDT
Speakers
Charlotte headshot

Charlotte Nicolaou

Product Marketing Manager at Sinch
Katharina Kremming headshot

Katharina Kremming

Head of Communications at Sinch
Ana headshot

Ana Sunjic

Product Marketing Lead at Sinch

Attend live webinars and win Sinch swag package! We will randomly selected three winners every day (after the second session).